domingo, 12 de junio de 2011

SHOOP MIX By Jay Scarlett

SHOOP Tracklisting

George Duke - Feel
Thundercat - For Love I Come
Zephyr - Piece Of Mind
Ratcliffe - Mindset
Bobby Tank - Wolfblade
Hudson Mohawke - Foam Finger
The Electric - So Now You Know (Tall Black Guy remix)
Com Truise - Ether Drift
Monolithium - Selfish Lil Crunk
Machine Drum - Sacred Frequency
Ta - Ku - Hey Kids 
Manni Dee - Universal Symphony
B Bravo - Bubble Showers
Jehst - Killer Instinct 
Fatima -Cinnamon

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario